Putnam County Courthouse Putnam County

Unionville, Missouri

About Us : MOGenWeb : USGenWeb : WorldGenWeb : ALHN : AHGP : Migrations : Contact Us

Putnam County Registered Surnames

On this page you will find a list of surnames associated with Putnam County along with the email address of those researching them.  To have your surnames listed, please send your request to the Putnam County Coordinator. Also, please remember to keep your email address current so that others may contact you. Thank you.

Name
Surnames Researching
Email Contact
Richard Ross Ross, Widner, Comstock clanross5@hotmail.com
Frieda Wells Harrington, Rooks, Lane Freida49@msn.com
Maxine Purdy Knowles, Null, Patterson FamilytreeN@aol.com
Karen Bixler Hill, McNeese, Quinn GRANNYKMB@aol.com
Sandy Whitsell Pickering, Gillaspie/Glaspie, Brown loghouse@nemr.net
Lori Nakaguchi Choate, Robinson, Cassady PoLNCorect@aol.com
Connie Kays Brooks, Baldwin, Roop/Rupe, Sarels kaysie13@mycitycable.com
Mary Hart Maring, Snyder, Van Buskirk, Vandervort mfhart@grm.net
Barbara Ward Bennett, Thomas, Curby genealogy@prodigy.net
Rosemary Tiwari Sulser, VanDeventer, Demry retiawri@mchsi.com
Cheryl Wilder Baugh (Ball), See, Lennie chebow1@aol.com
Marian Slater Rose, Denoon, Holman, Robbins mslater@oregontrail.net
Lorie Castro Guffey, Blackletter LORIECASTRO@aol.com
Thomas Green Andrew TGreen@mnpower.com
Carol Western Crooks, Cornelison, Guffey, Henry, Liggins, Martin, McFarland, Nichols, Parkinson, Richmond, Vincent cwestern@nemr.net
Lori Sorrells Braden, Fischer, May, Rush, Young Fmlysrch@aol.com
Dennis Owen Bline, Lowe, Owen dh-owen@swbell.net
James Grimmius Corder, Gravenor, Huffman, McMorrow, Milford, Vestal 1grimm007@mchsi.com
Mary Booth McClure kenmary@mchsi.com
Paul Wylde Higgins, Wylde pwylde@comcast.net
Marie Claflin Hoyt marieclaflin@centurytel.net
Gloria Clark Hyatt sadiola@msn.com
Diane Anderson Brisendine andersonark@msn.com
Jackie Stegeman Crabtree, Davis, Franklin, Hart, McNulty familyfinder5@aol.com
Julie-A Barwick Hogg, Hurley, Sparks, McFarland, Robbins barwickj@hotmail.com
Elaine Martin Alexander, Brandon, Leeper, Means martinfe@aol.com
Barbara Westgarth Howe, Jewel/Jewell blgarth@earthlink.net
Marsha Sears Baldridge, Calhoun, Deeds, Golliher, McCune, McDowell, Needham, Pickering, Pickenpaugh, Rodgers, Sears, Yardley blgarth@earthlink.net
Harlene Brown Baugh, Fowler, Patterson, Triplett, Varnum jrbrown@pacifier.com
Pat Schiebel Butler, Harman/Harmon, Montgomery, True patal@heartofiowa/net
Judy Hawman Dilks, Holman, Johnson, Rose judyhawman@gmail.com
Beth Dixon Dixon, Hymes, Buckallew cafelatte63552@myway.com
Debra Foster Hogg, Cain, Sparks, West ancestryresearch@mchsi.com
Marcia Groth Spickerman marciagro@cox.net
Connie Mincy Davis, Guffey, Crabtree koni66@msn.com
Phyllis Abbott Maupin, Wilson abbottphyllis@sbcglobal.net
Pam Lewis Butler, Scobee, Sizemore, Thompson dlazio@q.com
Tory Moore Moore eyedoc@amaonline.com
Sharon Farmer Ayers, Bridges, Farmer, Lewis, Ogle SharonLeeF@aol.com
Marj Berriman Dixon, Dye, Mosier marjeb@getgoin.net
Marta Johnson, Clemens martajvond@yahoo.com
Carleen Foster Mansfield, Howry, Kennedy cjtf@pacbell.net
  Hall, Mitchell, Eley, Schumard, Lowe, Cousins jgculp@ecity.net
Diana Johnson Maloney Ballard, Dorsett, Dennis, Johnson, Knight, Smith, Padget smeckdiana@ptcnet.net
Jerry Colter Colter, Gallion, Hendrix stretch@telus.net
Dixie English Corbin, Castell, Wilder dixiee@ix.netcom.com
     

Back to Putnam County

© copyright 1999-2009, All Rights Reserved, Richard K Ross for the Putnam County, MOGenWeb Project